• Home  |  Company Profile  |  Experience  |  About Us  |  Custom Designs  |  RFQ  |  Products&Services
  • Equipment  |  Quality  |  Certifications/Approvals  |  Customers  |  Catalog  |  Contact Us  |  Job Opportunities
  •  
     

    CONTACT US

    Please contact us with any questions/comments/suggestions.If you have specific needs let us help.Please contact the following individuals:

    Engineering and Design

    Mahendra Patel              mahendra@raycoelectronics.com

    Mayan Patel                    mayan@raycoelectronics.com

    Sales and Marketing

    Steven Mardani               stevem@raycoelectronics.com

    Purchasing

                                            Purchasing@raycoelectronics.com

    Accounting

                                            accounting@raycoelectronics.com

    Shipping/Receiving

    Nora Sevilla                     noras@raycoelectronics.com

    Carlos Romero                carlosr@raycoelectronics.com

    Rayco Electronics Manufacturing, Inc.
    1220 West 130th Street
    Gardena, CA90247
    P - 310.329.2660
    F - 310.323.7671
    info@raycoelectronics.com

     

     
     
    Copyright © 2000-2005 Rayco Electronics, Mfg., Inc., All rights reserved.